Sort:  

if you didnt finish the thread quest do it. It will help you so much.
My plans is to keep struggling not looking fo a certain position just doing what i have to do

Yeah I have 2000 and 3000 threads in May to do1

few days but u can do a lot. Believe me and believe in ur self

Spot on! We can do it

ur on fire man best of luck

I'm like at 64 I guess... Will make a jump from there to 40.

Don't tell anyone, I've not claimed XP of some quests hqhqh so, that I stay behind 🤣

hahahaha I was going 64 nah that's not right, but I see your game now!

More threading and writing quests to do

Yes if I actually write I might make top 20!

My goal is top 30 and just keep threading. It gives quite a bit of XP if you can reach the thread numbers.

Threads is the big one, that last one is a cracker!

You ae doing good and will make you place

Thanks for the vote of confidence!