Sort:  

It is a great promo of the value that Leofinance is bringing to the table. Those that join #lpud are going to find themselves well rewarded in the future in my opinion.

Exactly, those that do power up or stake their liquid Leo and showing they believe in Leo Finance and themselves.

Joining #lpud is a statement of belief. Can you believe next month will be the one year anniversary!

I wasnt aware that next month is the 1 year ann of #lpud. Good to know.

I wonder how much $LEO was staked on those #lpud in total. That would be a cool stat to see.

Yeah June last year was the first one.

Oh it would be cool seeing some staked $LEO stats for #lpud over the year @anomadsoul

It means $LEO growth for me.

Look at the price of $LEO it is going upppp!

It is an impressive price action.

It means my pocket is empty :)

haha I know that feeling!

Inflation, rising prices, Life is not easy at all

People ask me what does Power Up mean

Powering up is another term for Staking.

We take our liquid token (in this case $LEO) and stake them, in doing so we lock them and increase our Leo Power & voting power!

2/ #lpud

Why is increased LP a good thing?

It means higher rewards for both curator & content creator.

Your vote goes further!

How fluffing cool is that?

It also helps remove $LEO from the floating supply.

3/ #lpud

Did you know you could win a LP delegation?

Fluff yes!

Every month some of the bigger and generous Lions delegate some serious LP for the next month to winners of the #lpud competition.

How does 20k LP Sound to you!

4/ #lpud

How do I win something in #lpud?

Look out for announcement post from @hivebuzz &/or @leogrowth

Power up a minimum of 150 $LEO during qualification hours on the 15th & tell the world about your Power Up!

Simples .... Yes?

5/ #lpud

What does @leoglossary say about #lpud?

Do you use @leoglossary?

Well now is the time to start linking to @leoglossary and boost your posts!

5/ #lpud

https://leofinance.io/posts/@leoglossary/leoglossary-lpud

Did I power up today for #lpud?

Oh fluff yes!

As we have the #zealy adoption campaign, it is making us power up in segments.

So far I have powered up 10, 50 and 200 $LEO

For a total of 260 at the moment!

6/ #lpud

I always laugh when I see your fluff haha, nice power up man!