You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago

Thanks for that @abh12345
Hope everything is okay, what with the football I have been erratic and late this week!
I appreciate all you for the HEL and LEL and thanks for the HP, all very much appreciated!

Congratulations to @littlebee4 and @ifarmgirl you both rocked it!

Well done to @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @barski, @coquicoin, @merit.ahama, @magnacarta, and @luizeba and also everyone who engages on Hive!

Sort: ย 

You're a champ Tengo, just keep it up
Congrats once again

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Cheers Merit :)
You too, you are doing awesome:)

Thanks a lot @tengolotodo ๐Ÿ˜ congratulations to you too being all the way up there ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ
Up to the next weekโ€ฆ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!

You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Tito Ed and I see you coming back strong as you always have. Congrats to you too and thank you for giving us that wee chance to experience the top 2 spots. I bet you will claim it back hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I expect you to take the top spot CJ:)
Well I will be back strong next week, need to give LEO a proper try out too!

I am slacking now. Thanks to other things that are getting my attention, lol!
And yes, do try out LF. It's fun and growth is just amazing.

CJ slacking, jaja that I find hard to believe!
Yes will do at some point, just have to suss out some people first

Haha, believe me, I am slower these days than I usually did previously. It's okay though but yes, it would be great to experience the topmost spot. Good night to you na :)

hehe I have faith in you, it is yours just a wee push more CJ:)
Have a super Saturday when you wake:)

Thank you Tito Ed. Yes, I do need to do that. Cheers and good evening to you now.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thank you, thank you, Super Ed! You are a big โญ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aww as are you Super Eli :)