Sort:  

You should definitely give it a try :) you may like it.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Well I went to do it last night, but there was no liquidity so I went elsewhere to swap some Hive. Great wee tutorial, and it is very east to use!
Happy HPUD!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm guessing a lot of people rushed it ahead of hpud 😂. Oh well, it's good to have multiple options :) how was your hpud?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that is what I thought, oh well I might try again one day.
My pud was the minimum well I did 13 and that was about 1% good enough for me:)
How was yours?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mine was alright, I did 20, not much, but it all counts. Happy Sunday btw :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

20 is 20 more than nothing so well done!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you 🤗

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile