Sort:  
Exactly!
Two stable coins is nearly zero risk which is awesome.


You probably heard of her because she has some music in the Rising Star game and there is also a card in this game.

ah yes Raven on Rising Star, now I got her, and that card wow, I would love that!

but yeah two stablecoins is what I like!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! =) I will definitely look at your post about the pool!

Thank you and I now realise you are Raven in Rising Star! That is cool:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahah yes I am... :D

Excellent, always great to put a face to a name:)

Yes that´s true! =) It´s still quite odd how many people know me from the game. :D I need to get used to this.

Fame! Now I found out you host a weekly session in a discord server!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. :) It´s always fun!