Sort:  

Morning morning Super Ed
Two peas in a pod we are jaja!!!
We played for no money ;) But we had a good time :)
I have to catch up in Hive and I need to do a saver post, I haven't done one in a while.
Have a magical Sunday, Super Ed!

untitled.gif

Oh you are on fire this morning Super Eli
The Gif Queen has come back all guns blazing!
Happy Super Sunday Super Eli :)
Yes that we are ...
Well at least no arguements when not playing for money!
Savers post, well it has been a while, and did you see who finally has succumbed and joined ... muahh wee JaneyJaneJane @jane1289
Now I need a coffee and then get this pies post written!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did not write yet though. But thanks for the warm welcome. I feel like I need to do it too soon as required 🤣..

I know you haven't written but you made your comment and you set a goal(s) and are on the weekly list to be tagged so you will make your first post soon enough:)

Haha. Sure. Maybe this weekend 😅.. Since it's another two days holiday haha.

oh no excuses then hehe

Woohoo!! welcome to the savers club, that's great you have finally joined 😄😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh en serio! Janey joined the Savers Club, that's good news :)
Haha! the gif queen has to win back her crown because she missed practice for a few days.
I think I need a coffee now jeje

untitled.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe gif queen has been practising, I know it Super Eli!
I need to practise though!

practice Super Ed, If you want to share the crown with me jaja

untitled.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

jaja that is too fluffing funny Super Eli!
I think I am almost almost caught up

You caught up, but you haven't sent me a gif in a while, so you're missing that 😂😜😉

untitled.gif