You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers: Despite The Odds

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Fantastic Deraaa! You see even though it was frustrating and you paid bills etc, you still grew. Slowly but surely you are getting there, and steady wins the race.
My week was not as good as I would have liked, however like you I still made progress, and that is a win-win in my book!
Well done Deraa I am chuffed for you, next week we shall go Hive shopping again:)
PS Well done for participating in HPUD!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ahhhh. Papayukero!!! 😆.... Thank you so much. Yes yes. I'll get my shopping shoes ready

Excellent, we shall be testing those shoes very very soon!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@deraaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.