You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, anniversaries, community and collaboration

in LeoFinance2 years ago

you could almost call me one of the old ladies of the blockchain.

As far as I am concerned you are not a day over 21:)

Being a recipient of your generosity I can say safely say you are a superstar and a genuine pleasure to exchange banter with, and I can testify that You really do help noobs as you call us.
The other young lady you mention Super Eli @coquicoin is equally fantastic and has been invaluable to me.

What an awesome collaboration, and it shows that there are some generous and selfless people on Hive at least there are in the awesome Silver Bloggers community, of which I am so happy to be a part of.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are a charming gentleman, Super Ed! I have always said so. You are invaluable to me too, my friend.

The Silver Bloggers are some of the awesome people in the Hive. And we are happily part of that 😉😄🤗

A mutual feeling then Super Eli:)
Yes Silver Bloggers is the best thing on the Hive side of Hive:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

:)♡💙

untitled.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe yes :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As far as I am concerned you are not a day over 21:)

Ah, you Silver charmer, you! It'll get you everywhere!

Thank you for your kind words @tengolotodo. I am so glad you also happened to be one of the "double dippers" in my initiative. You, too, are one of the

generous and selfless people on Hive at least there are in the awesome Silver Bloggers community

So glad you're part of it!

Yes thank you for being one of your "double dippers" it was really appreciated and I am so glad to be part of SBC:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta