You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club Progress week 26 - hit my annual ARCHON target, and DAB drips are coming on nicely !

in LeoFinance11 months ago

You are smashing it with SPI, that is awesome.

dabs and dbond, looks like you are going full on with SPI stuff now.. I see you still delegate to leo voter although don't mention LP or Leo on your reports now ... are you going to keep delegating with the higher leo price now?

Great progress though hoosie!

Sort:  

Many thanks !
LEO is not one of my key targets at the moment, although I will continue with the delegation, of which I will powerup any gains - I'm just not going to increase it at this point in time. However its great to see the price of LEO increasing.
!PIZZA

Yeah I just checked your 2023 goals post, well so much for memory lol
I guess it was last year you mentioned leo and doing what you could do for lpud.

My focus is selling tokens I don't take the benefit from and invest elsewhere. That LEO price is tantalising high tho!