Sort:  

Thanks Tito and night night to you :)

Walang anuman I need to pick your brains about Leo Finance tomorrow CJ!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers Tito Ed :) Guess you hit the sack already :) Power is out here so I'm not challenged how to make my laptop battery last longer, lol!

Good afternoon CJ, yeah I had an early night, asleep before midnight! Wonders will never cease ;) Power outages again for you, that is a pain in the arse!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad you went to bed earlier :)
Yep, it was out for a few hours and came back so it was okay. Routine maintenance maybe. Which was actually good because I was able to do some planting at the backyard.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah every so often I go earlier!
Routine maintenance oh well that is needed to keep things working.
You planted something, how much fun is that, that reminds me I need to water my wee plants! Salamat CJ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta