You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Account To Rule Them All.....Or Not?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is a great post for me, because I have been mulling this over recently.
I am not long on Hive and it has only been since January of this year that I have been using it.
However I would like to post the daily actifit posts for example, but that does not fit nor do game updates. I like photography and would like to use liketu.
Even leofinance I have thought of having a separate account for, many of my engagers don't really do crypto.
So at the moment I only have one account, but I also do not post a lot of content which I would like to.
In summary me thinks it would be time to have a secondary, I think multi accounts would be too ambitious and too time consuming for me!
Awesome food for thought though!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta