You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LEO Goals for 2023 | Join in!

in LeoFinancelast year

You guys keep pulling things out of the hat!
So reading this @ifarmgirl-leo and your comments then I shall have a dedicated alt for leo, and if I read right @anomadsoul then I should be aiming to double the combined LP of my main account plus alt account during 2023.
Look goals for us @coquicoin @lhes @deraaa and come on @jane1289 you can do this too....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow! Okay I think we need to work on this post, saving partner, and set some achievable goals for 2023. I'm not going to be a newborn cub this year and I have to put a strategy in place regarding Leofinance. So I'm all ears to see what you plan to do to follow your example, Super Ed ;)

untitled.gif

hehe yes a plan of attack coming up in the next day Super Eli:)

I'll be waiting for your plan of attack 😉
untitled.gif

Okay! Will definitely start 😁

That is what I like to hear Inday!

That's more like it Tito Ed! We shall roll our sleeves up and get to work😊

Re: dedicated alt account, it actually depends on you Tito Ed. I think it worked better for me especially that I don't always remember to set my vote multiplier when using my main a/c. With this alt, I don't really care whether or not my HP voting mana is getting drained.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Actually, the voting and mana did not come into my thoughts, it is more that it is easier to keep all finance related matters on one account.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, yes. That too😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe and I think Eli will do an alt account too, so I am guessing you created this alt with LeoFinance?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be cool :) Paid 3 HIVE for this alt, Tito Ed😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta