Sort:  

I have already converted some HBD for HPUD. Am always IN for both LPUD and HPUD

That is fantastic to hear, yes I love doing them both too:)
#hpud and #lpud are awesome!

#gmfrens #tengocrypto

It good way to increase our stake. Keep the good work friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it is, thank you and you too my friend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

GM:FREN!

congrats and don't forget to use the #gmfrens tag!

GM:FREN!
Thank you and yes I ran out of characters for the tag!

Doing both as long the blockchain allows it.
!BEER

That is brilliant, and I shall be doing the same:)
!CTP


Hey @tengolotodo, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

GM:FREN 💚😵

You got this!

I'm still focused on using LPs featuring a HIVE side to try and stack HIVE faster.

It will get put back into HP eventually, but I want to stack faster! ;)

ah well I understand wanting to stack faster, it gets infectious!