Sort:  

Somewhere far and new. New England US for 2 weeks 😎🥰🤩 can’t wait to explore… our first far away holiday since the pandemic.
We wanted to go forever to there.

Thank you I am, even though I am on Hive. Hubby went to bed already, as he goes back to work tomorrow and needed to catch up on sleep.
So all good. I was happy he had 2 days of to help a bit. 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ah NewEngland, pretty when the leaves turn!

That will be fun:)
Enjoy the rest of your evening Jackie:)

Yep, just in time for that… thinking of getting a new DSLR before we go, or in the US. As I only have my phone right now. My last camera died in Cuba on our last holiday in 2019. I was thinking to get one after the big move, but now this holiday coming up… hhhmmmm 🤔🧐🤓 makes me think… lol

Thanks, enjoy yours too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The US might be cheaper for one.

I know they are cheaper… so will have a deep think 🤔 hahaha 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta