Steady as she goes for Saturday Savers Week 43

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello Hello Lions, Hivians and Saturday Savers

After my good growth and hitting targets in the last couple of weeks, this week seemed to be a week of consolidation. 🦁

This is my fourteenth week as a Saturday Saver and I'll admit that it only seems like yesterday since I first joined and posted!

This is week 43 and we are now down to only 9 weeks to hit my goals as a Saturday Savers Club member.

saturdaysavers week43.jpg

source Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay modified by me in pixlr.com

How did I get on in the last week?

Answer ... I am not so Fluffing sure!

Let's find out!

image.png

Author Rewards

|7 Days|30 Days|
|-|-|-|
|28.67 HP|186.5 HP|
|13.77 HBD|92.76 HBD|

You can see my author rewards for the last seven days were way down.

Curation Rewards
2.74 HP This is now consistently above 2 HP!
But look 30 Days has hit hive 10 HP! that is awesome!

You gotta love a win win

image.png

source hivestats.io

image.png

Saturday Savers Club

This is the 14th week being a Saturday Savers club member, and I joined with my savings partner @coquicoin and we have a gained a fierce determined savers child in @deraaa!

If you want to know more about the club then do check out Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | 2022 Launch and FAQs

There is no pressure, you just pick some goals and publish your progress reports every so often.

Saturday Savers Club Goals

My 4 Primary Goals

image.png

Poor week for HP progress, although this next week will be better and back on track!
LP progress was okay and momentum is building!

HP and LP goals now confirmed as 3000 HP and LP

EDS Mini Miner (EDSMM) goal is complete as they have all SOLD OUT ... I did pick up one in the HE!

image.png

My Secondary Goals

image.png

No real progress just organic growth so a case of slow and steady!

My Tipping Token Goals

image.png

Again No real progress just organic growth so a case of slow and steady!

WEEKLY GRADE

Overall a poor - average week. I did hit 10 HP for 30 days curation rewards, so that was a good milestone to hit!

Now for the fun.

My grade ~ I give myself 5 out of 10

That is my baseline savings plan, and I shall monitor and revise any tokens to be added for my progress reports on a Saturday.

Disclaimer
This is NOT and in no way is it meant to be investment advice. As always please do your own research before investing.

There you go that's my week 43 savings and progress report.
To get involved do check out @eddie-earner or @susie-saver for details about the Saturday Savers Club and activities for this week, you could even win something! I just want to say a big thank you to @shanibeer for running all of this.

image.png


Many thanks to @raj808 for the banner design 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Progress is still being made though. 2500 HP looks defo in the bag, heres hoping you hit the 3k mark, that would be pretty awesome - just gotta keep going !
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you call bad fruits and vegetables?
Gross-eries

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(8/10)

jeje keep going, not stopping is the key!
Enjoy Rome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good work for staying on target Ed. Onwards and upwards from here.!

Thanks Steve. We shall get there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I'll gonna do my update just once a month.. Nice track

hehe that is the beauty there is no pressure, once a week, once a month or even once a quarter is fine.
I am doing once a week at the moment as it is a nice easy fun post for me to write!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great update Tito Ed! At least you are moving forward towards your numbers so it's still good!
!PIZZA
!CTP

Salamuch CJ, oo up is up no matter how slow!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@ifarmgirl(3/5) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hey, progress is progress! I just looked at my curation rewards for the first time the other day. I'm glad to see I'm finally earning a little there too. Can you imagine what that would be like if we were whales!
!BEER

hehe I know the whales would be rubbing their hands seeing their curation rewards!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @tengolotodo, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Progress is progress, Super Ed! So really 5/10?
untitled.gif

No it was an average week so an average score Super Eli, this week will be at least a 6 so getting better again...

this week will be at least a 6 so getting better again...

untitled.gif

jaja bossy boots is back, I will get you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nah!! I will get you! 🤣 if you get less than 8 this week jaja
So action haha
untitled.gif