A little announcement

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Projekt bez nazwy.png

1000003591.jpg

Ok, the time has come. Initially, I have pledged my personal HP delegation till the end of the September, but the project needed an additional boost. Since I have made the announcement stating I will delegate HP to the Terra.sinkhole Project it would be fair to announce, that I have to decrease my delegation. I will keep the delegation at the level of the biggest other delegator. Today it means I will keep the delegation of 505 HP.
Will post proper report this weekend, at least I hope so.

By @jocieprosza

1000003593.jpg

Sort:  

!LOLZ

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@terra.sinkhole, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of entrepreneur.one

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Congratulations @terra.sinkhole! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023