You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-17 15:24

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Ok, got premium again this month!

Even though I wasn't able to get the 10 HBD required for this month's premium, I was still able to get 7 HBD.

And this was only with half the rewards going to HBD, which means that I probably made a good ROI if I count with both HBD, HIVE and LEO.

It's my own fault though... I would have been able to make the 10 HBD back easily if I posted more long form posts. Unfortunately I've been so busy with college stuff that I've only been able to write once a week, sometimes not even that!

For people that post very regularly it's a good way to boost your post on the front and and get more votes.

Overall it's a good investment with instant benefits, unlike the X Premium where you need to be a big account to get the benefits.

#leofinance #crypto #inleo #mydiary

Sort:  

For people that post very regularly it's a good way to boost your post on the front and and get more votes.

True, for regular long form content creator, premium is a must to maximize it.

hey we have the same situation I guess. I'm also getting busy with college stuff. What's your year and degree?

I'm doing my Master's so I technically already finished since I already did the Bachelor's, I'm currently a worker student, working as an iOS developer during the day, and at night I do my Master's Degree on Software Enginering.

oh that's nice good luck!