You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling up: Permissionless networks don't get a choice.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Before I pass out due to excitement, let me first say everything you have stated in the first two paragraphs is something people like me want to see happening. A place where a post is good enough to start a conversation is in the comments section. Having highly voted posts with zero interactions seems odd for a community looking for engagement. No?

I remember trying to find a Poetry community for another user.. @tezmel and being surprised how little curation there is in poetry, maybe we need a poetry community, with a Poet token to help bring some on. That would be cool!

I am living for this. That would help so many of us integrate with the world of finance. Oh, and the token idea is just so inclusive in a world where prose feels alienated. I have this awesome app on my gadgets and I doubt every "finance-related" post I have tried to leave on my feed.

Anyway... A lost soul can hope too :)

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

hey love. I see you are earning more these days, deservedly! Do you think Leo Finance is why? Are you getting more readers, or just more earnings (which I know does not suck)?

Hey you... I am indeed but I have been getting a single vote from a certain generous soul if I put out a post almost daily. It feels good to be finally seen. 💚

It has been long before my interest in Leo Finance. BUT. Today's post got a whole lot of support from this community so I am overly grateful.

I am not sure about the readers but I intend to 'sell myself' on the comments section as I am tired of scavenging while spammers sit on gold mines.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile