You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB UI for a little more DeFi

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I might as well say that I have lurking here looking to understand howvI will invest when I get the opportunity to. Currently, I am working on getting the investment itself.

Hopefully the birthday went well :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The birthday went well, thanks :)

One of the benefits of defi and crypto itself is, it doesn't take that much capital investment to see significant gains. Timing is important though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am glad :)

I will be joining the movement soon just gotta solve issues upon issues. Here is to financial freedom and other smooth retirement ideas!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are many issues. It isn't the easiest thing to get into for the uninitiated - not the easiest for people like me either - old :D

Lol. Old is synonymous with me too but we shall do our best. Yes? Thank you for the tip :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta