Robiniaswap: Understanding how it works and how to mint RBS with ease

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As somebody who is into content making in the cryptocurreny world I must admit that all I knows of is just to publish post and co but cryptocurreny has grown to the stage where it keeps evolving with innovation and invention all the time. This simply means that if you want to stay relevant here you have to make sure that you keep blending with whatsoever way the system is driving towards. We knows how we have grown from normal purchase of coins to I.C.O, IE.O, I.D.O, airdrop and lots of things which have impacted positively to the growth of cryptocurreny. It is all this that has made cryptocurreny what it is today and there is every tendency that we should brace ourselves for more goodies ahead. It is only somebody that is afraid to embrace change that won't be happy seeing all that has happened to cryptocurreny so far.

IMG_20211006_082151.jpg

Credit

I have never in my life thought that it will get to a stage where I will just submit my money online and it will be working out for me. By submitting I don't mean that I will just put the money there, they are some set up guide I need to carry out to ensure that everything falls properly well. But cutting that edge there is no way we could have imagined that a day will come where all this will be made simple, simply by clicking some buttons online.

I have been hearing about pools and farming for a very long time now but because I lack the appropriate guide I never for once thought of giving it a try. I know a friend of mine who when staking to mine cryptocurrency system came on board he was among the first set of people to embrace it. He started with the Pancakeswap finance platform where he was minting cake. While he was doing this I never thought it is reasonable to give it a try. He tried explaining how the system works but I wasn't interested not until a day comes when the coin he was minting rise in his favour. When people saw how this system pays, they started running into such system with nobody forcing them at this point in time. People without zero (0) knowledge ideas of cryptocurreny also decided to give #farming a chance because of how easy and simply it is to operate.

Incase you are still confuse about this minting and farming stuff, permit me to educate you on how this staking stuff works. It is just like you have your fiat and you walk into a bank telling them you want your money to be in a fixed deposit account. They will fix your money for you and along the line they will start paying you some interest. This is just the logic of how this system works, if you are conversant with bank and the fixed deposit stuff this system should not be hard for you to decode.

76914b018c494d55a36f9df237ac187d139a5daf81f9fecea1a743f8d5a7e292.png

Credit

While nurturing the pain knowing fully well that I have missed out on the Pancakeswap opportunities, the Robiniaswap system came on board. You need to see how happy I am when I heard about the launch of this amazing project. I see it as an avenue for me to recoup what I missed out on when it comes to the Pancakeswap finance project where cake was issued as the native token. Immediately this launched I keyed into it without thinking twice.

How to key into this project

If you want to take part in this amazing project what to do is quiet simple. For you to mint from the reward pool you have to ensure that you have the coins which the project developers sets out. Take for instance if they shows you that you can deposit your Btc into the pool and in return you will earn RBS, if you have such coin you can deposit it and deep along the line you will earn RBS in return. Another thing to note here is that there is an APR and the outcome of what you will be earning depends on how much stake of Btc that you deposit into the system. Somebody that deposited $500 Btc can't be earning same RBS with somebody that deposited $5000 Btc. This simply implies that the more you invest the more the outcome. Another thing to note here again is that as more people joined the pool the reward in RBS will be decreasing.

Take for instant, if you have two pool, one containing two (2) million people and the other one containing just five (500) hundred persons, which of the pool do you think will be receiving lesser reward? It is simply the one with two (2) millions people. This is why it is good to key into the system fastly and if you have large fund to spare you can invest on time so that you can earn alot of the native coin (RBS) before more people will join the pool.

images - 2021-10-06T083139.428.jpeg

Credit

How to Mint RBS

If you followed the above explanation you will see that you need to deposit a token to mint. For the benefit of this post I used steem which was converted to Bsteem since we were using the Binance Smart chain blockchain. I set up my Metamask app so that it can accept such fund and before it can work the bridge must be on. I then use the bridge to move my steem in exchange for the bsteem. After completing the process my coin showed in my Metamask app. After moving it to Binance Smart chain the rest is now simple, I visited the Robiniaswap.com interface and simply log in. After logging into my wallet, I clicked on #pool. I then looked for Bsteem since that is what I have to deposit into the system. I found it, look at the APR and I did more research into what I am to keep expecting. After doing that, I stake my bsteem without thinking twice. Immediately it was successful the RBS reward which I am to be earning started counting. It was an easy and smooth going experience as the system has no issues at all.

There is one goodie you should note here. The fund that you deposited which you are using to mint the RBS, you can take it back anytime any day and there won't be any form of you loosing anything from it except the withdrawal fee that you will be paying for.

Screenshot_2021-10-01-03-43-19-463_com.yandex.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-01-05-16-27-713_com.yandex.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-01-05-16-49-683_com.yandex.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-01-05-44-16-814_com.wallet.crypto.trustapp.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-01-09-40-35-478_com.wallet.crypto.trustapp.jpg

Conclusion

If you have steem to spare I believe in the long run you won't regret the outcome of your decisions. Although I will say that when it comes to cryptocurreny you should knows that whatsoever decisions that you are making you are responsible for it. If you are following up properly you will see that the RBS token might be the next #cake, you won't want to miss out on this right? If yes, why not spare up some fund and start minting it for free.

           Tfame3865  
            signed out 
  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @tfame3865

Excellent way of explaining how the RobiniaSwap platform works, as you mention "I never in my life thought I would get to a stage where I would just send my money online and do well", it's one of the most interesting things that DeFi platforms provide.

Best regards, be well.

Thanks for the amazing comment