You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does It Feel To be In A Growing Industry Whilst The rest Of the World Burns?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Exactly! I had no idea what a great community we have going on here!

I was just telling the guys on our daily Leo Market Talk how incredibly revigorating it is for me to wrap up a long day of work and come here to learn more about crypto and the blockchain and interact with other like-minded people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

So, so, so agree with you there my friend. I was absolutely close to completely dumping Facebook and all my other media until the wife asked me to stay.

The clincher being that she doesn't use any of it much herself -- she just wanted to paste interesting articles about autism from time to time. Hah! But that shit is to a minimum these days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta