Sort:  

Yes, you can scroll over the icons showing which Splinters they've used in the last five battles and the thumbnails will then show which summoners and monsters they've used. It also shows the level of each card. You'll have to learn to recognize some of them or 3 minutes will be tight on deciding what they might be using and then picking your own team. But it certainly is useful information. I tend to win over 80% of my battles where my card deck is equal or superior to my opponents. I'm probably about 20% where theirs are superior to mine. Of course, there are many battles you just can't win. Running into Kron or some of these high-priced summoners makes it tough...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good tip, thanks!

Yeah, I'm sure it will take a while before I am able to set up a nice game plan in 3 minutes but I gotta start somewhere hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta