You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I here? - How did I get to Hive?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A chemical engineer?!? You should be killing it on STEM right now

I was told the same by a few different people! I haven't been practicing chemical engineering for some time but I guess I should give it a try anyway! I enjoy reading and talking about stuff related to chemical engineering, even though I don't think I can be considered an expert anymore heheh

It was a $300 window clean. Oh well. lol

Haha yea, I try not to think about lost opportunities because I feel silly lol

I really feel we have a chance to be almost pioneers in a space that will someday rule the world. Pretty cool.

Yea, this pretty much sums it up! We are possibly writing the first chapters of some sort of revolution :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta