You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And VENUS was her name

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh god, I thought about the same song as soon as I saw VENUS on the title. Am I getting old? lol

But jokes aside, it's nice to know of this option. It looks very interesting.

I'm sticking to CubFinance for now, as I don't want to spread myself too thin at this point, but it's definitely something to keep in mind.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

LOL ... I don't want to say that you're getting old!

Yeah, it's always nice to know about all the options there are in cryptocurrency. But what I learned is ... I can't be in anything. Pick a few things you trust and stick with that.

I'm also in Cub myself. And that has a reason. Safety is one of the reasons.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta