You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Does anyone use some sort of crypto watchlist? I don't watch many tokens outside of Hive but I'd like to have a saved list of a few coins that I can easily resort to check the latest movements and stuff like that. I was wondering what kind of app or site people usually go to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Coingecko has a nice portfolio feature. You can use that to track any tokens on their site.

I think they only need an email to sign up and log in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's good to know. I'll check it out

I don't do a lot of trading but it's nice to get some insight on how things are going every now and then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it is a nice feature on the website. You can find it in the upper right hand corner and put in whatever crypto you want to watch.

You just go to the crypto and star it and then send it to your portfolio.

It will even do account value monitoring if you want to put how much you hold of each token.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No but I guess if you can find them on Trading View, you can just set the watch list there. I think some pairs aren't there so it is limited

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh that's cool, there are only a few I wanna follow so it might not be a huge issue.

I'll check that one also and see which one suits me better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like trading view because I get access to a ton of indicators. Even the unpaid stuff is fairly amazing for any trader.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta