Sort:  

I have BRO. It is a good one. Wish there were more updates but I guess that is how it goes.

Projects no longer seem interested in updating people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true. I'd like to see more constant updates from all the relevant projects on Hive.

It really helps to set expectations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't have enough BRO but its good that my Brofi is slowly increasing my holdings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One thing I love about BRO is , there is always something going on lol .

I have very minute amount of BRO but I can't invest in it at the moment .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only have a little over 1 BRO. Maybe down the road I will get more. Waiting on the price to come down. I am a cheapskate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Heh, nothing wrong with that! Always nice to get good stuff at cheap prices

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta