You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm on the road and this is the first time I'm actually using my phone to do things on Hive. It's better than I expected but the experience can get messy on long chains of comments. I don't know how regular mobile users manage it!

I'm glad that we're getting the mobile app soon and I hope it provides a much smoother experience.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea I don't think I can get use to mobile since the screen is so small. Maybe you will like the app when it comes out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I prefer a computer as well. But I think I will like having a good mobile app for days like this when I'm away from home

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta