Sort:  

I am active there from day 1 . My engagement project is giving out crazy APR for that token. It's better right now to delegate to my project than to manually curate lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yeah i saw your post there. making some nice gains. i use their platform to comment occasionally and their tags as well and I have been getting some decent rewards. lol everything is geared towards making us rich this bull run. hope the bear run isn't this intense.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I know that very well lol

I have delegated all my POB to your project. You're killing it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's actually good . I am urging people over here to do the same because we shouldn't be missing this opportunity :(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With all this potential there I might try to be more active there, but I'll probably still delegate the pob to the project.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am looking forward for a usecase . I like the concept of 100% Proof of Brain but as long as there is no usecase , the token will eventually die .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, that's true... do you know if there are any plans in motion? I'm not too involved yet...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see a bunch of posts with it so I am curating it myself. My POB stake is now worth more than my LEO stake. All you need to do is compare the time I spent on each and PoB seems to be winning right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow, that is amazing. i think i will give it a shot--posting via their frontend. i have never made any direct post on their platform only comments. i do use their tags most times but that is basically all I do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, their front end is not the best, but then again, most communities don't have a good one.

It's worth a try anyway

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I read somewhere that they plan on changing their front end. That would be a huge step forward. Leofinance changed theirs and made other updates that showed their commitment to developing and that did the trick for them. It could work for pob as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. User Experience is crucial to retention and a good frontend is an important step on that matter. It should be on the roadmap of every community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From what I understand, it is not easy to get a from scratch front end tied to blockchain. There are great challenges with it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would imagine it's very hard indeed since not many are on that stage yet. But I believe it's very important and at some point, they will have to deal with that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Think about delegating to my project atleast for another month . Compare the returns you are getting from curating and the dividends I send out every week , see which is bigger.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know but I seem to make a killing with both curation and author rewards. I just tend to like to give it out to the people I vote on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, my PoB stake is also worth slightly more than my Leo stake right now.

I didn't actively look for PoB posts but a lot of people are using the tag lately so I ended up curating some of those lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well but it might change soon since LEO has some serious usecases which POB lacks right now .

But one thing is common , the community support .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta