Sort:  

Oh so it was a Pancake issue. Was it affecting the stability of the network or just scripts affecting the network?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From what I could gather from Khal, it was just the scripts. Apparently they (Pancakeswap) decided to depecrate their API over the weekend which caused the issue.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know that its back. I've been trying to move some stuff around for two days and tried again this morning. All I get is a blank page!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aw sorry to hear that Kevin
It's working for me... Have you tried to clear your browser's cache and cookies? That did the trick for me in the past

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Follow what @tfranzini said.

I had the same issue and cleared by cache. It worked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was trying to buy some CUB yesterday and saw that so I decided to wait. I will have to get involved today.

Keep stacking them CUBs. We will see what other news comes out this week from the Leofinance team.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta