You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know much about that but there are many posts on LeoFinance with some quick and easy tips to improve SEO on our posts. I'm not sure exactly how big is the effect of those measures but most of them are very easy to implement so there's really no reason not to use them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Okay, these tips should be applied.


Vale hay que aplicar esos consejos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea

I don't really have time right now to look them up but I'm sure it's not too hard if you do some digging.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a couple of SEO-posts and there are a bunch of others as well. We have the knowledge right here, but we don't have enough people who are willing to learn & implement things properly.

That goes for literally everything on Hive actually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta