You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn Passive LEO Curation Rewards

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hey @flauwy... this has probably been the most helpful post I've found that discusses the LEO and HIVE powers in detail. I'm trying to wrap my head around the auto-vote concept. And I do understand most of what you're saying, but how does delegation factor in?

Let's say I want to manually curate on LeoFinance, and delegate my Hive Power. I have 1025 HP and 1000 of it is delegated to leo.voter, and then I have 32.5 LP staked but not delegated... this is where I would raise my LEO Vote Weight Multiplier to 99% and drop HIVE to 1% in the auto-vote settings?

The difference between delegating my HP or LP and how that changes the rewards scenario is another can of worms in my mind... is what I described above the best way for me to maximize my LEO and HIVE rewards?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta