Sort:  

@thebeardflex what's your witness? And can you help us list SWAP.ARRR on Leo?

Hey @nateonsteemit! Thanks for the tag! I am half of the @pizza.witness witness node! We appreciate your support!

As for your question, there are a few ways to achieve this. I think the easiest way without having the developer manpower would be to ask Hive-Engine/Tribaldex team to list if you have enough liquidity to provide. Then you can create a swap token on the second layer to trade against HIVE!

You can find the PIZZA discord here.
You can find the Hive-Engine discord here.

!PIZZA

Just got my vote, brother. One beard to another. I'll check out the HE discord, thanks. And thanks for the !PIZZA, I think that's my first slice.

@nateonsteemit, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Must. Buy. PIZZA!

Is it like CiVi's, where I can get all I can eat for $5.99?