You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Thirty-Eight⭐️

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Always so informative! I !LUV it. 😀
I would definitely appreciate being added to the tag list... I know I routinely miss these posts, and that just will not propel me to the Hall of Fame! :P

"The more HBI shares someone holds the higher the upvote one will get from the initiative."

I've done this a few times since I discovered it-- and I have 4 "Hive SBI Units" myself so far-- but I never really understood what they do. But now that you point this out, I have been seeing an SBI account upvoting my recent efforts. Beautiful! As a token of my appreciation: I've upvoted and reblogged this post, and I'm sending you one basic income unit as soon as I'm done writing this.

I hope the rest of your weekend is a breeze. Cheers! 👊

Sort:  

Noted, your name will be added to the tag list. Thanks for the HBI share. I'll be returning the favor and sending in one for you as soon as I'm done with my replies here.

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta