You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sudden Change in the Hive Experience - All the Difference the Price Makes

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The price actually got up to $3.26, if I'm remembering correctly. And that is coincidentally when I showed back up after a few months away... not my specific reason, and it makes me feel kind of dirty. lol

I was excited about #Hive back when it was well under $1 anyway. I'm here for the long haul. 😎

Sort:  

Not at all...! We love having old bloggers back, at any time, for any reason. Hmmm... okay, maybe not ANY reason, but as long you're one of the good ones, we're glad to have you back!

Good? Hell, I'm great! I'm sensational... a fork will come when the witnesses unanimously vote to rename the chain "Dave" and I will say: "Thank you, but no."

Sigh. I'm also humble (and a sarcastic pain in the ass at times). I'll shut up now. 🙄