Not-a-Lottery #28

in LeoFinance3 years ago

ThisisNotaLottery.png
banner made by @wrestlingdesires with a picture from pexels

The price of Leo today 10:00am Berlin time was:

0.918 USD

Todays Winner of the Not-a-Lottery is @jfang003

image.png

Congrats on Winning 6 Leo and 1 HBI-Share!


Tomorrows price money is 4 Leo and 1 HBI-Share


What do you think will be the price of Leo tomorrow?

read the new rules here
for more info on HBI visit @steembasicincome

The funds for better art are at: 0 Leo

MascotV0.png
The current version of the Not-a-Lottery Mascot v0.1 by @friendlymoose

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

0.94

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.999 I'm back babyyyyyyy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

welcome back :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$0,835 for tomorrow
Thanks for reminding me to put a prediction today, I might have have missed today as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1.029 !WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @no-advice You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @thatgermandude.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24288.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1.1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

close one actually, the guy behind you took your top with 1.111

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1,111

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! You have won the Not-a-Lottery!

4 LEO and 1 HBI Share were sent your way.

Always happy to see a new face win. Do you want to play again in my next Not-a-Lottery?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh wow, Thank you! Thats wonderfull! Yes i would like to play in the next games too :D

Mein Tipp: 0.886
!BEER

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

not even close, baby :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @thatgermandude, here is a little bit of BEER from @kryptodenno for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

0.89

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.968

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1.005

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My prediction is 0.868 USD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.912 again.

Is it going to be the lucky result three times in a row?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Three times is really tough, nobody did that yet

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1.1

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very Sorry,
My Account was Hacked!

sorry to hear that, any idea how it happened?

I saw it happening a lot, I would love to know what is the security leak

yup he's been a very spammy boy recently

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

cant wait for hive watchers to tell me what the difference between phishing and scamming is... I don't care people easier get what you mean when you call it a scam

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you want to play in my next Not-a-Lottery?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta