You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily LEO #254 Dollar In Trouble? SEC Gensler Have Final Say?

It's absolutely shameful what the SEC and Gensler are doing to the crypto industry in the US. This was exactly the government overreach and abuse of power I was talking about whenever anyone brought up regulations.

For me, it was never about being anti-regulation. It was always about government overreach and over-regulation.

I feared over-regulation but we didn't even get that. They're just going to take old outdated laws, lump them into crypto enforcement and literally harass and strong-arm the industry with them.

I'm embarrassed for my country right now. Just shameful!

Sort:  

I've pretty much hit the breaking point with my government and sick of it. Time to rally the masses and give them a reminder they work FOR the people

With 100% on that one. Couldn't agree more!

Posted via D.Buzz