You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero To Leo Orca In 7 weeks

Have you got a target to reach with your LEO holdings? How did you first hear about LeoFinance?

I just started getting involved last week. I'm loving everything I'm seeing here so far. It's actually motivated me to start writing about the crypto space again. I was playing around with the LeoDex and was pretty impressed by that. Then I read on Twitter they were working on a micro-blogging platform and I decided to come over here and check out what was happening. Since then I've been posting all my finance and crypto related content here and posting everything else on Peakd. I'm really happy I decided to look into this further. Several people on Twitter told me I should be posting here but I kept spacing it Happy I took a few minutes to take a look

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's how I felt when I first started too and like you, use either peakd or my website to post other non crypto related content. Although my site is down at the moment so having a back up on peakd has been a life saver really!

Yeah there's loads of things going on and I like that they keep everyone updated with developments with regular communication from the official channels. I'm sure there's more in the pipeline but I don't really hang out on discord these days so probably miss a few conversations.

I kept seeing posts about Leo from friends I've met on Hive so thought I'd ask and they said just get involved and post your crypto stuff and not looked back!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta