You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Push Hive To $10

in LeoFinance3 years ago

For my part I have been with Hive and Leofinance for a few days and I am fully committed to the platform. I always try to interact with others on their articles to provide value, I know how this works. I think if we all did our part and did that, it would achieve the goal you raise of a Hive at $3, $4 or $5 in a few months. I would like to see Hive and Leofinance at the top soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think if we all did our part and did that, it would achieve the goal you raise of a Hive at $3, $4 or $5 in a few months.

You and me both. Unfortunately, this isn't how things work around here. There haven't been much focus on engagement in general since the birth of the blockchain, and even though a lot of people actually seems to understand how important engagement is, most of them still aren't doing much to increase it.

I hope we'll be able to set the new standard that is needed- and wanted.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We need everyone to be committed, but it is difficult to achieve that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta