You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

In fact I haven't even bought CUB yet hahaha. I will wait for your article in the next few days while I raise some money to invest in Cubfinance farms. I think I would leave my money there producing cubs for a long long time as my interest is to generate a passive income, not just buy and then sell expensive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'll probably write in 2 or 3 days or so. I want to make sure I get some extra BNB to cover fees incase I need to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had to send the minimum BNB withdrawal in Binance which is 0.1 (65$ approximately) to be able to buy some tokens and cover the commissions. Now I will need to do the same to buy CUB. Do you know of a way to send BNB to Metamask without the 0.1 minimum withdrawal colleague?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you have enough HIVE on-chain, I suggest the BSC-bridge.
https://leofinance.io/@deathwing/announcing-bsc-bridge-or-instant-hive-bnb-conversion

I plan on converting LEO into bLEO so I only need enough to cover a single transaction (1 LEO fee). To add to the farm, I will have to do 3-4 more transaction on top.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Man, you saved my life with this hahaha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a really cool service that deathwing has provided.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is the article about? CUB ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mainly about CUB. He asked for a guide on how to invest into the Liquidity pools on CUB. I got 130 LEO total now after getting my recent payout. So I plan on moving it over and documenting the process for him.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will have to keep an eye out for that post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be delayed since BSC seems to be congested and I have to wait to get my bLEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe you can buy now since the price is way more down.. its an opportunity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I second this . I am planning to convert all my BCH to CUB .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have bought some today and plan to buy a little more. I have to look at the cheapest way to do so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta