You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TORUK will promote you

in LeoFinance3 years ago

When I started posting in Leo, I explored a bit what others are posting and I saw some articles with huge numbers of upvotes, comments and rewards. I wanted to interact with the community that's why I jumped into the comment section. It was there where I found out about Toruk, trust me it was immediately my goal that one of my articles gets that "Toruk was here" banner. It was a post about Telegram that got caught your eye at first!
You and your inciative has been a motivation for me to make better and better articles...seeing this articles it makes me even more motivated!

Thank you for making the Leo experience so much better!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear it works

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta