You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-05 22:42

in LeoFinancelast year

I feel like I've been getting a lot of engagement on chain today, and I feel like that's the "secret sauce" that is lacking sometimes on Hive. Too much reliance on Discord IMO. Why discuss things on there when you can do it here+REWARD$$$

Sort:  

I agree. Too many Hiveans spend their time sitting on discord and Twitter.

They put up hundreds of message per day yet few on Hive. Very sad.

Yeah I think that the people spending all this time on discord should be getting their ass over to Hive! Discord is just as permanent as Hive, they save all the chats! Might as well engage and do it here! I rarely use discord myself.

@khaleelkazi should just shut down the leofinance discord server and force everyone to use #threads 🤣 Make a pinning feature to pin important announcements from a dedicated account so people can look back on old announcements they missed

Or leave the server open but just lock it all up with a link to threads on all the channels 😝😝😝

Agreed which is why I'd love to see a lot more of it take place right on hive. No reason to not make a thread that leads to an article for discussion or even a live stream! The infrastructure needs to be built.

yeah threads fixes this

Right? They want to increase monthly active users, just funnel everyone from all the Hive discord servers to here LOL