Sort:  

That's quite a long time. How much more if the video is longer😅

untitled.gif
My last 2 videos were ready to post in 5 minutes max. One was about 3 minutes long.
untitled.gif

Maybe it's the app I'm using idk 🤷‍♂️ lol

It's still in the queue btw 😆

I guess the only thing I can think of is to make sure you are using the fresh version of the app download from TestFlight. I have had to delete the app and reinstall it in the past.
untitled.gif

I might have to try that but after this latest clip is finished, however many more hours that may be lol 😂 I'm not going to check until tomorrow to see if it's finished it's getting a little late

I experience this sometimes too, waiting for a long time is frustrating.

Is this like YouTube shorts?

Yeah or tiktok, it's short form video on 3speak through the 3speak mobile app.