You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Closest To The Pin Contest! πŸͺ™πŸ“ˆπŸͺ™πŸ“ˆπŸͺ™ New Closest To The Pin Contest πŸ“ˆπŸͺ™ The S100 Silver Continuous Contract (Nymex) & Last Contests Results (Bitcoin Contest)

in LeoFinance β€’ 7 months ago

I thought I did, that's the problem with voting on Ecency!

Sort: Β 

Just revote it when u get a sec. No worries friend πŸ‘

I think silver is going up! I almost picked $25.25 πŸ˜‚ I decided $26.26
We shall see!

I already did! picking it because of the old show again, Cleopatra 2525!
!lol

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@geneeverett, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Nah it didn’t take. Still 50%…
Don’t sweat it this week. Just make sure for next time on these closest to pin posts πŸ‘