You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-14 21:40

in LeoFinance • 2 months ago

1/🧵In today's post I shared my personal experience with HSBI and put together a starter guide for those new to Hive
#threadstorm #outreach

Sort:  

Thanks for this. I won HSBI from a giveaway but it seems I still don't have a share.

Was it one of mine? I just checked your account and nothing is there. If it was mine when was it so I can make sure the other Hive I sent were applied correctly.

I won it from a Splinterlands giveaway but I didn't find it in my account.
!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (4/5)

2/🧵 I remember being clueless about HSBI when I started blogging. In the Shadow Hunters community there are a lot of new members so I thought a fresh guide might help.

3/🧵 If you're curious about HSBI's feel free to check out my post today, hopefully it can help clear up some questions you might have!
https://inleo.io/@thebighigg/hsbi-what-are-they-my-experience-and-a-starter-guide