You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days Of Christmas - My Silver Wish List - Day 9

in LeoFinance5 months ago

That poor kid, she has had a lot going on the last month. Is this the first time she's had these kind of issues? I hope this stuff clears it up for her.

The clutter or work? They both have to get done eventually. I understand the feeling of being overwhelmed and not knowing where to start though!
!BBH

Sort:  

That's it, I'm looking around me and I'm like ERRORRRR haha.
Oh well, at least we have a good view and decent beds, it's worth something!

:)

!PIMP

Beds are very important! Better than sleeping on park benches!
!LOL
!BBH

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@thisismylife, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (8/20)

Ha! Can't even imagine that with my poor back :)

!LOL
!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (1/5)

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thisismylife

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/20)