You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do my TAX-MAN and my Father-in-Law have in Common? ~ #oldpeoplenewcurrency

in LeoFinance3 years ago

How does the saying go, it's hard to teach an old dog new tricks.
Thanks to our son we got into crypto back in 2013.
I had no idea what the heck he was talking about.
When we bought our first bitcoin, I asked him for it so that i could see it. 😁
Talk about being green,
He told me that it was stored in the clouds, I looked up and and wondered what cloud my coins were in. 😁
I've come a long way in seven years and thanks to him I have learned so much.
I'm very tight with all of my children and sharing in all of the ups and downs of the crypto market has given us even more reasons to talk daily.
He got us all into crypto and with every bump in the market we all share in the excitement.
Your father-in-law must think very highly of his son-in-law, and now that you have something in common, I sure the relationship will only grow. Of course unless the whole crypto market goes to hell, then he may never talk to you again. 😁