You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Access is the First and Most Basic Step to Digital Equity!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've graduated to making egg salad!
I had no idea what the name for the tubing was, thanks for the info.
I hear you with the wifi being a must, but in the case when there is no wifi we just use the phone for our hot spot. Using the hotspot also protects your data because it is being protected by the phone's security. You can run up the data usage, but when doing banking, crypto, or sensitive stuff it's the only way to go.
Now, I'm sure you know that already.

I've got trouble just writing normally, I'll pass on that trick.

Sort:  

Now, I'm sure you know that already.

I thought 'hot spot' meant you don't have any internet if that tells you how much I know about that stuff. I just saw you replied a couple times, yes!! Love me some Sweed talk.

Hot spot does have a few meanings. 😁