You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling like Fi-s

in LeoFinancelast year

For as long as I've held crypto, since 2010 when I made our first purchase of BTC, my son preached the fact that if you don't hold the private keys, your investment is at risk.
That fact has been stated many times, yet people leave their tokens on exchanges.
After Celsius hit the skids and so many people lost money because of their practices you would think people would smarten up.

If it sounds too good to be true it is likely to fail but yet many people will take that risk hoping for that big payday.

F--k me once shame on you, F--k me twice shame on me.

Sort:  

That fact has been stated many times, yet people leave their tokens on exchanges.

And many seem to never learn until it is too late.

F--k me once shame on you, F--k me twice shame on me.

Yes. Some people seem to enjoy being bent over time and time again.