Sort:  

I precisely remember voicing concerns about your #HBDPotato initiative for this reason..

  • I was worried it would or at least could be used for something other than your stated purpose.

I'd like to see what you are doing with #Blurt, #DLease and the other #BuildTeam projects, but keeping the 200,000 HP that you said you would NOT derive monetary value you from, is a crime IMO 😔

lolz I mean, no.

Somehow I can't see any crime arising from his choice to do exactly as he stated with airdropped funds that he holds the key to.

He has done exactly as he said he would.

That's what he always does.

That's what makes him the damn finest partner I've had in any endeavor I've ever pursued.

Ummm, he said he would in no way profit from it, and is earning some $ from it every month now.

  • The DLease.io project is too.

I don't have anything against him personally, I just think he's be better off returning the HIVE + Steem or burning it, instead of using it

Posted via D.Buzz

I was going to start posting once a day to #Blurt via the @dbuzz account, but got cold feet after reading a post about @thecryptodrive Powering Up the HIVE he said was "intended to keep the HBD/SBD peg"

  • His record is not clean, so long as he keeps the #HIVE/STEEM imo

    Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe he did, maybe he didn't.