You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think Earning A Higher Salary Is the Endgame Of Improving Your Finances?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

LOL. Come to think of it. Earning a higher salary was the endgame that was taught to me by my community. A higher salary is great but it's not my current endgame. To this date, most people I met in real life aim for the highest salary. But unfortunately, they mostly think of what to spend it on when they receive their salary. I can't blame them though as I am sure they are the same as me in the past - No one has taught us the other options beside from spending and saving when we receive our hard earned salary.

!1UP

Sort:  

Agree with you. I also see the same thing. People focus more on earning a higher salary. If they pay some attention to how they spend their money, their financial situation will improve a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta